Home / Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Dr. Kris Monn
Superintendent
District Office
305 W. Church Street
Minooka, IL 60447
Phone: 815-467-3128
kmonn@min201.org
Dr. Joshua Ruland
Asst. Superintendent
District Office
305 W. Church Street
Minooka, IL 60447
Phone: 815-467-3127
jruland@min201.org
Mrs. Tiffany Staab
Special Education Director
District Office
305 W. Church Street
Minooka, IL 60447
Phone: 815-467-5042
tstaab@min201.org
Mrs. Natalie Baxter
Principal
Minooka Elementary School
400 Coady Drive
Minooka, IL 60447
Phone: 815-467-2261
nbaxter@min201.org
Dr. Kathleen Cheshareck
Principal
Walnut Trails Elementary
301 Wynstone Drive
Shorewood, IL 60404
Phone: 815-290-7400
kcheshareck@min201.org
Dr. Rodney Hiser
Principal
Jones Elementary
800 Barberry Way
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: 815-290-7100
rhiser@min201.org
Ms. Ciara Manno
Principal
Aux Sable Elementary
1004 Misty Creek Drive
Minooka, IL 60447
Phone: 815-467-5301
cmanno@min201.org
Ms. Sarah Massey
Principal
Minooka Junior High
333 W. McEvilly Road
Minooka, IL 60447
Phone: 815-467-2136
smassey@min201.org
Ms. Teresa Miller
Principal
Minooka Primary Center
305 W. Church Street
Minooka, IL 60447
Phone: 815-467-3167
tmiller@min201.org
Mrs. Jeana Pekol
Principal
Minooka Intermediate
321 W. McEvilly Road
Minooka, IL 60447
Phone: 815-467-4692
jpekol@min201.org