Buildings & Grounds

305  W. Church Street Minooka,  IL 60447
Phone: 815-467-2138  

Fax: 815-467-9544

Glen Wysong
Director of Buildings & Grounds
email: gwysong@min201.org

Jason Winterbottom
Assistant Director of Buildings & Grounds
email: jwinterbottom@min201.org

Ben Shively
Night Supervisor
email: bshively@min201.org

Aaron Crombie
Maintenance
email: acrombie@min201.org

Scott Wilson
Maintenance
email: swilson@min201.org

Matthew Edwards
Maintenance
email: medwards@min201.org

Mike Greenwood
Maintenance
email: mgreenwood@ min201.org

Mike Soverino
Maintenance
email: msoverino@min201.org

Tanya Rasmussen
Secretary 

Office Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.