Buildings & Grounds

400 Coady Drive, Minooka,  IL 60447
Phone: 815-467-2138  

Fax: 815-467-9544

Richard Searl
Director of Buildings & Grounds
email: rsearl@min201.org

Mr. Jason Winterbottom
Assistant Director of Buildings & Grounds
email: jwinterbottom@min201.org

Mr. Aaron Crombie
Maintenance
email: acrombie@min201.org

Mr. Scott Wilson
Maintenance/Groundskeeper
email: swilson@min201.org

Matthew Edwards
Maintenance/Groundskeeper
email: medwards@min201.org

Mrs. Cindy Boban
Secretary
email: cboban@min201.org

Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.