Buildings & Grounds

305  W. Church Street Minooka,  IL 60447
Phone: 815-467-2138  

Fax: 815-467-9544

Mr. Glen Wysong
Director of Buildings & Grounds
email: gwysong@min201.org

Mr. Jason Winterbottom
Assistant Director of Buildings & Grounds
email: jwinterbottom@min201.org

Mr. Ben Shively
Night Supervisor
email: bshively@min201.org

Mr. Aaron Crombie
Maintenance
email: acrombie@min201.org

Mr. Scott Wilson
Maintenance/Groundskeeper
email: swilson@min201.org

Mr. Matthew Edwards
Maintenance/Groundskeeper
email: medwards@min201.org

Mr. Mike Greenwood
Maintenance/Groundskeeper
email: mgreenwood@ min201.org

Mrs. Tanya Rasmussen
Secretary 

Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.