Building & Grounds

400 Coady Drive, Minooka,  IL 60447
Phone: 815-467-2138  

Fax: 815-467-9544

Mr. Kevin Smith 
Director of Buildings & Grounds
email: ksmith@min201.org

Mr. Jason Winterbottom
Assistant Director of Buildings & Grounds
email: jwinterbottom@min201.org

Mr. Aaron Crombie
Maintenance
email: acrombie@min201.org

Mr. Scott Wilson
Maintenance/Groundskeeper
email: swilson@min201.org

Mr. Christopher Bark
Maintenance/Groundskeeper
email: cbark@min201.org

Mrs. Cindy Boban
Secretary
email: cboban@min201.org

Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.