Committees

Calendar Committee

Name Location Email
Ruland, Joshua DO jruland@min201.org
Berens, Julie MES jberens@min201.org
Cotton, Chelsea MES ccotton@min201.org
Garapolo, Jennifer MES jgarapolo@min201.org
Grimmer, Wendy JNS wgrimmer@min201.org
Hanley, Michelle WT mhanley@min201.org
Hebrink, Angie MJHS ahebrink@min201.org
Konfirst, Kristin MJHS kkonfirst@min201.org
Larson, Amy MES alarson@min201.org
Lind, Mary Beth MES mlind@min201.org
Miller, Sue MIS smiller@min201.org
Monroe, Sarah JNS/WT smonroe@min201.org
Sowa, Lauren MIS lsowa@min201.org
Strein, Katie AUX kstrein@min201.org
Thuot, Stephanie JNS sthuot@min201.org
Toynton, Madyson MJHS mtoynton@min201.org
Zavacki, Stephanie JNS szavacki@min201.org

PEAC Committee

Name Position Location Email
Ruland, Joshua Asst. Supt. DO jruland@min201.org
Baxter, Natalie Principal MES nbaxter@min201.org
Cheshareck, Kathleen Principal WT kcheshareck@min201.org
Garapolo, Jennifer 4th Grade MES jgarapolo@min201.org
Hiser, Rodney Principal JNS rhise@min201.org
Hoelscher, Jennifer Kindergarten JNS jhoelscher@min201.org
Hwang, Erin 2nd Grade AUX ehwang@min201.org
Kosek, Patricia 4th Grade MES pkosek@min201.org
Krzywanos, Karen Kindergarten JNS kkrzywanos@min201.org
Manno, Ciara Principal AUX cmanno@min201.org
Massey, Sarah Principal MJHS smassey@min201.org
MacGirvin, Anna Special Education MJHS amacgirvin@min201.org
Miller, Teri Principal MPC tmiller@min201.org
Pekol, Jeana Principal MIS jpekole@min201.org
Pyzek, Tamera Music JNS/WT tpyzek@min201.org
Staab, Tiffany Spec. Ed. Dir. DO tstaab@min201.org
Williams, Terri 8th LA MJHS twilliams@min201.org

Aux Sable ELA/Math Curriculum Development Teams

ELA CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Name Position Email
Judy, Stacy Kindergarten sjudy@min201.org
Larson, Leah Kindergarten llarson@min201.org
Krown, Krystal 1st Grade kkrown@min201.org
Schluntz, Michele 1st Grade mschluntz@min201.org
Bersano, Megan 2nd Grade mbersano@min201.org
Hwang, Erin 2nd Grade ehwang@min201.org
Peterson, Sarah 3rd Grade speterson@min201.org
Smith, Peggy 3rd Grade psmith@min201.org
Finkelstein, Nicole 4th Grade nfinkelstein@min201.org
Kaminski, Ann 4th Grade akaminski@min201.org

 

MATH CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Name Position Email
Larson, Leah Kindergarten llarson@min201.org
Lundeen, Sarah Kindergarten slundeen@min201.org
Schwark, Melissa 1st Grade mschwark@min201.org
Swanson, Melissa 1st Grade mswanson@min201.org
Dziedzinskyj, Olivia 2nd Grade odziedzinskyj@min201.org
Strein, Katie 2nd Grade kstrein@min201.org
Corey, Mike 3rd Grade mcorey@min201.org
Picha, Jordan 3rd Grade jpicha@min201.org
Bivens, Lauren 4th Grade lbivens@min201.org
Roe, Traci 4th Grade troe@min201.org

 

Jones ELA/Math Curriculum Development Teams

ELA CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Name Position Email
Thuot, Stephanie Kindergarten sthuot@min201.org
Zavacki, Stephanie Kindergarten szavacki@min201.org
Gugliotta, Erin 1st Grade egugliotta@min201.org
Vandergrift, Jennifer 1st Grade jvandergrift@min201.org
Hartanovich, Katlin 2nd Grade khartanovich@min201.org
Husted, Megan 2nd Grade mhusted@min201.org
Kloster, Alissa 3rd Grade akloster@min201.org
Retzke, Krystal 3rd Grade kretzke@min201.org
Dyxin, Sarah 4th Grade sdyxin@min201.org
Weeks, Sara 4th Grade sweeks@min201.org

MATH CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Hoelscher, Jen Kindergarten jhoelscher@min201.org
Short, Lisa Kindergarten lshort@min201.org
Gugliotta, Erin 1st Grade egugliotta@min201.org
Cawthorne, Jennifer 1st Grade jcawthorne@min201.org
Gugliotta, Erin 2nd Grade egugliotta@min201.org
Cawthorne, Jennifer 2nd Grade jcawthorne@min201.org
Daw, Kristin 3rd Grade kdaw@min201.org
Pucek, Ruth 3rd Grade rpucek@min201.org
Deaton, George 4th Grade gdeaton@min201.org
Mikos, Lauren 4th Grade lmikos@min201.org

 

Minooka Elementary ELA/Math Curriculum Development Teams

ELA CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Name Position Email
Davis, Corina Kindergarten cdavis@min201.org
Petrakis, Angela Kindergarten apetrakis@min201.org
Hoessler, Jackie 1st Grade jhoessler@min201.org
Weimer, Karyn 1st Grade kweimer@min201.org
Dutkus, Amanda 3rd Grade adutkus@min201.org
Greenberg, Lindsay 3rd Grade lgreenberg@min201.org
Cotton, Chelsea 4th Grade ccotton@min201.org
Kabara, Ryan 4th Grade rkabara@min201.org

MATH CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Name Position Email
Stimac, Anita Kindergarten astimac@min201.org
VanAsdlen, Melissa Kindergarten mvanasdlen@min201.org
Caragol, Jackie 1st Grade jcaragol@min201.org
Gura, Jen 1st Grade jgura@min201.org
Jurak, Katy 1st Grade (K-2 Sp. Ed) kjurak@min201.org
Driver, Fran 2nd Grade fdriver@min201.org
Valladolid, Crystal 2nd Grade cvalladolid@min201.org
Greenberg, Lindsay 3rd Grade lgreenberg@min201.org
Valaitis, Jamee 3rd Grade jvalaitis@min201.org
Garapolo, Jen 4th Grade jgarapolo@min201.org
Lind, Mary Beth 4th Grade mlind@min201.org
Schmitt, Jan 4th Grade (3-4 Sp. Ed.) jschmitt@min201.org

 

Walnut Trails ELA/Math Curriculum Development Teams

ELA CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM 

Name Position Email
Connon, Molly Kindergarten mconnon@min201.org
Heaser, Maymi Kindergarten mheaser@min201.org
McDonald, Donna 1st Grade dmcdonald@min201.org
Palumbo, Stephanie 1st Grade spalumbo@min201.org
Arnold, Jill 2nd Grade jarnold@min201.org
Butkovich, Kristina 2nd Grade kbutkovich@min201.org
Hinds, Karen 3rd Grade khinds@min201.org
Zito, Kim 3rd Grade kzito@min201.org
Krolczyk, Julie 4th Grade jkrolczyk@min201.org
LoPresti, Kathryn 4th Grade klopresti@min201.org

MATH CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Name Position Email
Harris, Lauren Kindergarten lharris@min201.org
Jakusz, Stefanie Kindergarten sjakusz@min201.org
Botnick, Mary Jo 1st Grade mbotnick@min201.org
Holloway, Sarah 1st Grade sholloway@min201.org
Sandal, Paige 2nd Grade psandal@min201.org
Seaton, John 2nd Grade jseaton@min201.org
Hanley, Michelle 3rd Grade mhanley@min201.org
Kos, Lisa 3rd Grade lkos@min201.org
Rushing, Lisa 4th Grade lrushing@min201.org
Townsend, Kim 4th Grade ktownsend@min20.1.org

 

Minooka Intermediate ELA/Math/Social Studies/STEM Curriculum Teams

ELA CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Name Position Email
Alexander, Amanda 5th Grade aalexander@min201.org
Panico, Kelsey 5th Grade kpanico@min201.org
Rogers, Stephen 5th Grade srogers@min201.org
Schild, Monica 5th Grade mschild@min201.org
Webb. Ashley 5th Grade awebb@min201.org

MATH CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Name Position Email
Lamb, Heather 6th Grade hlamb@min201.org
Goolsby, Megan 6th Grade mgoolsby@min201.org
Huffman, Melissa 6th Grade mhuffman@min201.org

SOCIAL STUDIES CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Name Position Email
Wood, Greg 6th Grade gwood@min201.org
Hebrink, Angie 7th Grade ahebrink@min201.org
Lustik, Darren 8th Grade dlustik@min201.org

STEM CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Name Position Email
Szum, Kristi STEM kszum@min201.org
Heng, Megan Innovations-STEM mheng@min201.org
Konfirst, Kristen Technology-STEM kkonfirst@min201.org

 

Minooka Junior High ELA/Math/Social Studies/STEM Curriculum Teams

MATH CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM 

Name Position Email
Devereux, Jen 7th Grade jdevereux@min201.org
Greiff, Samantha 7th Grade sgreiff@min201.org
Gall, Tess 7th Grade tgall@min201.org
Tonelli, Jennifer 8th Grade jtonelli@min201.org
Williams, Connor 8th Grade cwilliams@min201.org
McClellan, Dawn 8th Grade dmcclellan@min201.org

SOCIAL STUDIES CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Name Position Email
Wood, Greg 6th Grade gwood@min201.org
Hebrink, Angie 7th Grade ahebrink@min201.org
Lustik, Darren 8th Grade dlustik@min201.org

STEM Curriculum Development Team

Name Position Email
Szum, Kristi STEM kszum@min201.org
Heng, Megan Innovations-STEM mheng@min201.org
Konfirst, Kristen Technology-STEM kkonfirst@min201.org

 

Fine Arts Curriculum Development Teams

MUSIC/BAND DEVELOPMENT TEAM 

Name Position Email
Haun, Bridgid Music bhaun@min201.org
Ewen, Daniel Music dewen@min201.org
Pyzek, Tammy Music tpyzek@min201.org
Bleck, Brian Music bbleck@min201.org
Tadey, Catherine Band ctadey@min201.org
Neisler, Thomas Band tneisler@min201.org

TECHNOLOGY

Name Position Email
Bazan, Hailey Technology hbazan@min201.org
Raczykowski, Leo Technology lraczykowski@min201.org

ART

Name Position Email
McCormick, Erin Art emccormick@min201.org
Pierre, Andrea Art apierre@min201.org
Adamitus, Lindsay Art ladamitus@min201.org
Stoll, Marsha Art mstoll@min201.org