Calendar

District

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Aux Sable PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
BPAC
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
MIS Fall Fest
-
Fri, Oct 25
MES PTO Fall Fest
-
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

Athletics & Activities

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 201 Public Calendar
  • AUX Public Calendar
  • JES District Calendar
  • JES PTO/Social Calendar
  • MES Public
  • MIS Public Calendar
  • MJHS Extra-Curricular
  • MJHS Public
  • MPC Parent Public Calendar
  • Practice Calendar
  • WT Public

AUX

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Volleyball Intramurals
-
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Aux Sable PTO Meeting
-
Volleyball Intramurals
-
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Aux Fall Fest
-
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Volleyball Intramurals
-
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
Halloween Party
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

JES

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Kinder Bubble Show
-
3rd/4th Bubble Show
-
1st/2nd Bubble Show
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Fall Family Dance
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
Halloween Parties
-
Early Release/Institute
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

MES

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun

MIS

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Intramural Volleyball
-
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Intramural Volleyball
-
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fall Fest
-
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Intramural Volleyball
-
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Intramural Volleyball
-
Sun, Nov 3

MJHS

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

MPC

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

WT

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
PTO Movie Night
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Little Ceasar's Pizza Delivery
-
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
PTO Meeting @ WT
-
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade/Parties
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

All Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Oct 26
Intramural Volleyball
-
Sun, Oct 27
Sat, Nov 2
Intramural Volleyball
-
Sun, Nov 3