Welcome to the Minooka School community.  We are happy that your family chose the Minooka School community as a place to raise your children.  Minooka Community Consolidated School District 201 has an outstanding reputation for providing quality academic programs that provide students with a sound educational foundation.  Minooka CCSD 201 is committed to high quality, affordable education.  Currently the district houses students in seven schools.  The location and contact information for each school is listed below. 

Aux Sable Elementary School (Grades K-4)

1004 Misty Creek Drive
Ms. Ciara Manno, Principal
815-467-5301 Hours: 8:35 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Jones Elementary School (Grades K-4)

800 Barberry Way
Joliet, IL 60431
Dr. Rodney Hiser, Principal
815-290-7100 Hours: 8:35 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Minooka Elementary School (Grades K-4)

400 Coady Drive
Minooka, IL 60447
Mrs. Natalie Baxter, Principal
815-467-2261 Hours: 8:35 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Minooka Intermediate School (Grades 5-6)

321 West McEvilly Road
Minooka, IL 60447
Mrs. Jeana Pekol, Principal
815-467-4692 Hours: 7:40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Minooka Junior High School (Grades 7-8)

333 W. McEvilly Road
Minooka, IL 60447
Ms. Sarah Massey, Principal
815-467-2136 Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 2:35 p.m.

Minooka Primary Center (EC & PK)

305 W. Church Street
Ms. Teresa Miller, Principal
815-467-3167 Hours: 8:45 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Walnut Trails Elementary (Grades K-4)

301 Wynstone Drive
Shorewood, IL 60404
Dr. Kathleen Cheshareck, Principal
815-290-7400 Hours: 8:35 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.